St. Peter Lutheran Church, Lodi CA logo

About

Staff



Joel Cruz ~Youth and Family Ministry

jcruz@stpeterlodi.org


Dale Munsch - Director of Operations

dmunsch@stpeterlodi.org


David Warmbier~ School Principal

dwarmbier@stpeterlodi.org




Terrie Hinders ~ Office Manager-School

thinders@stpeterlodi.org


Vicki Doughtery- Contemporary Worship Leader

church@stpeterlodi.org


Donna Shaw-Bookkeeper

dshaw@stpeterlodi.org


Bryan Hernandez-Maintenance

bhernandez@stpeterlodi.com



ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon